Love Letters

to Gaia

 

7-Week Luscious Flow Series

 

December 19 - Winter Solstice Celebration

Join the growing Ecosystem of Evolution for a taste of diversity and sparkle this coming Sunday. This last offering will wrap up near winter solstice and the darkest days of the year. As the earth slows to a pause, and the light is dim we can soak up offerings from each woman. 
 
This week’s time together will be a shorter offering from each woman who shared during this series. Raina, Meg, Tessa, Naomi, Nancy, and Angela will each share a wonderful practice with you to take home during the holidays. Embodying Gaia has been our practice and in the setting of the winter solstice, we will be sure to create magic.

As part of the ongoing Love Letters to Gaia offerings, you are invited to experience your body in flow with a series of one-hour movement classes. Mandy Sandbach has invited some of the most intentional and spacious BEINGS she knows to share their gifts of movement.

This will be a space for the women (or those who identify as such) in the Ecosystem of Evolution and those who are new to the ecosystem to create a deep sacred love with, for and as Gaia as they move, soften and engage their bodies.

Each week we will announce the upcoming class on this page. They will include Qigong, yoga, singing bowls, Song of Gaia meditation, dance, intuitive flow and other luscious movement.

Dates

The series of 7 classes on Sundays: November 7, 14, 21, 28, December 5, 12, 19

Price

This series payment will simply be your presence and willingness to drop deeply into the moment. 

Format

This offering will be virtual, over Zoom and will not be recorded.

Registration

Space is limited and registration is required. Please email Mandy to register for the full 7 weeks or for individual sessions. 

Nov

7 – Dec 19

  • Join Mandy Sandbach and guests for this 7-part experience
  • 1pm PST, 2pm MST, 4pm EST, 5pm Atlantic time
  • Classes takes place on Zoom
  • Free of Charge
  • Email Mandy to register