New Moon Gathering

 

New Moon Gathering

 

Your invitation from Nancy Hanlon

My intention for these New Moon gatherings is to honour and celebrated the Moon, Life, Water, Community and the many cycles of BEING. The invitation for these Gatherings is to show up, rest and be in the emergence of your own discoveries in the good company of others doing the same.

Suggested donation of $10 per gathering.

Gathering Time:

3pm PST, 4pm CST, 6pm EST, 7pm Atlantic

Upcoming Gathering Dates:

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022  

 

May

30

  • 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 7 pm Atlantic
  • Takes place on Zoom
  • Suggested donation of $10
  • Email Nancy to register