Upcoming Offerings

 

Dancing Through the Mystery

With Tessa Rae

Began May 1, 2022

Join Tessa Rae for seven weeks of growing your power to tune in to the wisdom of the nervous system through nurturing an embodied relationship with Gaia and her elemental world. Guided weekly greetings incorporate dance movement, breath, voice, and conscious conversation. Daily emails designed to inspire and encourage our journey together.

More Details

Monthly Conversation 

With Naomi Irons & Deborah Gleason

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 7pm Atlantic

When we allow ourselves to be witnessed in our magnificence by the magnificence of the natural world we create an even richer experience of living. Join us in a exploration of experiencing reciprocity with the natural world. 

More Details

New Moon Gathering

With Nancy Hanlon

 Sunday, May 29, 2022 7pm Atlantic, 6pm EST, 3pm PST and 12 pm Hawaii

The intention is to show up, rest, and be in the emergence of your own discoveries in the good company of others doing the same. The intention for these gatherings is honour and celebrate Life Water, the Moon and the many cycles of Being.

More Details

Becoming Gaia

With Naomi Irons & Deborah Gleason

Starts January, 2023

In this year-long experience, we look to Gaia as a role model for wholeness and connection. Journeying with other courageous women, we explore our inner terrain, expand our capacity to see ourselves and tenderly nurture all that we find. 

More Details